Home » Ecuador » House Guests Part 9

House Guests Part 9

Part 9 of an ongoing photography series of house guests here in San Clemente Ecuador.

DSCN1939

Here is the crab I shooed out of the house.  He was quite small.

DSCN1941

A harmless guy.

DSCN1942

DSCN1946

The good ole spider!

DSCN1949

DSCN1955

This guest was at Jeanne’s house:

DSCN1974

(iguana on the roof.  this guy was at least 3 feet long, close to 4 feet)

Centipede:

DSCN2001

DSCN2002

DSCN2003

DSCN2007

DSCN2008

DSCN2009

DSCN2012

That concludes this segment of “House Guests”.  I get the feeling there will be more posts in this series…

Figuring it out… 1 of nature’s creatures at a time.

4 thoughts on “House Guests Part 9

    • Thanks for the correction, I am always open for new information. Okay, since you opened the door, how do you tell the difference between a centipede and a millipede? I am dying to know!!!
      BTW, my name is Dave, but I think I am using a template from Justin somehow. Not sure where “justin” shows up, please let me know so I can adjust it. Thanks for viewing my fun!

  1. hey
    i just read the comment above.. ‘justin’ shows up at the very bottom where it credits ‘my life’ theme by justin tadlock!!!!

    i’m surprised that a frog hasn’t found its way to your bathroom yet. in the dry season, they love to stay cool and hydrated in the toilet! z

Leave a Reply

