Home » Beach » Sunset 5/07/13

Sunset 5/07/13

I was really enjoying sharing the sunset last night with a tall glass of bourbon and 2 dogs.  So now I thought I would share it with you.

Photographic evidence:

DSCN1205

DSCN1206

DSCN1207

DSCN1208

DSCN1209

DSCN1210

DSCN1211

DSCN1212

DSCN1213

DSCN1214

DSCN1215

DSCN1216

DSCN1219

DSCN1221

DSCN1222

DSCN1223

DSCN1224

DSCN1225

 

I think the next shot is my favorite:

DSCN1217

 

Video of the dogs playing on the beach at sunset:

(turn your sound down, lots of wind noise)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yu0PekgSfi0&feature=youtu.be

Figuring it out…  1 sunset at a time

7 thoughts on “Sunset 5/07/13

  1. Awesome video and pics! I got a pic of a moose this morning at Barngrover’s place, chewing on something.

  2. the images with the gate/arch framing the dogs and then the ocean are my favorites.. they have a lot of depth.

    i often say, “i brake from sunsets, ‘ and will all but bail out of a bus or throw on the brakes (if i’m driving) if i’m traveling and see a gorgeous sunset!

    • Yeah, its almost tough getting a unique sunset photo now because we get so many to photograph! I gotta keep coming up with unique shots! thanks!
      Good for you for enjoying what you have, when you have it!!

  3. You are so right about the dogs knowing how to live it up. I am right that you take fabulous fotos. Although you didn’t include the tall glass of bourbon in your generous
    sharing, I know you’ll have ample supply if you require some “hair of the dog” manana.

Leave a Reply

